Supports

Premium matte paper   

Our cards printed on posters made of high quality paper with a matte laminated finish is what you need. Made to be durable, our posters are laminated with UV and scratch protection. In addition to adding a design touch with its matt finish, the poster will suit all your living spaces. The posters will highlight the cards you have created and personalized, we are sure of it.     

Strong points :  

  • High quality poster printing   
  • High-end paper (weight of paper to be added)     
  • Laminated with UV protection
  • Colours preserved over time
  • Protection against scratches
  • Printing details in high definition
affiche poster marathon New York

 

Dibond aluminium in direct printing   

Highlight your personalized map with a direct printing on dibond aluminium. Dibond is a composite material made of two aluminium plates of about 0.3mm fixed around a polyethylene plate of about 3mm (kind of plastic). It is a very resistant support to time, UV and water. The dibond is therefore the only support that can contribute to your interior and exterior decoration. Your personalized card will be printed directly on the aluminium plate and then covered with a UV-protecting lacquer. The details of your card will be printed in high definition with a matte and very elegant look.

 

Strong points :  

  • Two quality aluminum plates surround a thicker polyethylene plate.
  • No distortion of your stylized map.
  • An elegant and stylish touch offered by its matt finish.
  • A robust, non-deformable and lightweight panel thanks to its components.
  • UV and water protection.
  • Interior or exterior decoration.

 

 

PDF 

Are you so proud of your personalized map that you can’t wait for it to be delivered? No problem at all! We suggest you download your incredible design in PDF format. Very economical, the PDF format costs you almost nothing because you choose whether or not to print it and by what means. Speed is his watchword. One click and you are in possession of your card! We guarantee you an optimal quality PDF document that you can use without further ado.

 

Strong points : 

  • Economic
  • Fast
  • Optimal document quality

 

Canvas – COMING SOON:   

The canvases we offer are made of high quality linen and then mounted on natural wood. Your personalized card will be printed on a canvas 2cm thick to give a little relief to your walls. You can choose to have the edges printed or not. It is certainly the element that was missing from your interior design and will satisfy you with its clean, reflective finish. Our canvas prints guarantee that the colours of your maps are preserved and reproduced to meet your expectations.

Strong points:  

  • High quality linen canvas.
  • Mounted on natural wood for a thickness of 2cm.
  • Printing with sharp and glare-free rendering.
  • Colours with a sharp rendering.
  • No distortion of your personalized card.
  • Lightweight board that will not damage your walls.

Supports

Papier premium mat   

Nos cartes imprimées sur des posters faits de papier de qualité supérieure avec une finition laminé mat est ce qu’il manquait chez vous. Faits pour être durables, nos posters sont laminés avec une protection contre les UV et les rayures. En plus de rajouter une touche design avec son rendu mat le poster conviendra dans tous vos espaces de vie. Les posters sauront mettre en valeur les cartes que vous aurez créées et personnalisées, nous en sommes sûrs.   

Ses points forts :  

  • Impression sur poster de grande qualité  
  • Papier haut de gamme (grammage du papier à ajouter)   
  • Laminé avec une protection UV  
  • Couleurs conservées à travers le temps  
  • Protection contre les rayures  
  • Impression de détails en haute définition
affiche poster marathon New York

 

Alu dibond en impression directe  

Mettez en avant votre carte géographique personnalisée avec une impression directe sur de l’alu dibond. Le dibond est un matériau composite formé de deux plaques d’aluminium d’environ 0,3mm fixées autour d’une plaque en polyéthylène d’environ 3mm (sorte de plastique). C’est un support très résistant au temps, aux UV et à l’eau. Le dibond est donc le seul support qui peut contribuer à votre décoration d’intérieur et d’extérieur. Votre carte personnalisée sera imprimée de façon directe sur la plaque d’aluminium puis sera recouverte d’une laque protégeant contre les UV. Les détails de votre carte seront imprimés en haute définition avec un rendu mat et très élégant.   

 

Ses points forts :  

  • Deux plaques d’aluminium de qualité entourent une plaque plus épaisse de polyéthylène.   
  • Pas de déformation de votre carte stylisée.   
  • Une touche élégante et design offerte par son rendu mat.   
  • Un tableau robuste, indéformable et léger grâce à ses composants.   
  • Protection contre les UV et l’eau.   
  • Décoration d’intérieur ou d’extérieur.   

 

 

PDF 

Vous êtes tellement fier de votre carte géographique personnalisée que vous ne pouvez pas attendre sa livraison ? Aucun problème ! Nous vous proposons de télécharger votre incroyable design sous format PDF. Très économique, le format PDF ne vous coûte presque rien car c’est vous qui choisissez ou non de l’imprimer et par quel moyen. La rapidité est son mot d’ordre. Un seul clic et vous vous trouvez en possession de votre carte ! Nous vous garantissons un document PDF de qualité optimale que vous pourrez exploiter sans autre.  

 

Ses points forts : 

  • Économique 
  • Rapide 
  • Qualité optimale du document

 

Toile - COMING SOON:   

Les toiles que nous vous proposons sont faites en lin de qualité supérieure puis montées sur du bois naturel. Votre carte personnalisée sera imprimée sur une toile ayant une épaisseur de 2cm afin d’offrir un peu de relief à vos murs. Vous pouvez, au choix, avoir les bords imprimés ou non. C’est certainement l’élément qui manquait à votre décoration d’intérieur et qui saura vous satisfaire avec son rendu net, sans reflet. Nos impressions sur toile garantissent une conservation et une reproduction des couleurs de vos cartes géographiques à la hauteur de vos attentes.   

Ses points forts :  

  • Toile en lin de qualité supérieure.  
  • Montée sur du bois naturel pour une épaisseur de 2cm.   
  • Impression avec un rendu net et sans reflet.   
  • Couleurs ayant un rendu vif.   
  • Pas de déformation de votre carte personnalisée.   
  • Tableau léger qui n’abîmera pas vos murs.